Baneservice



Allan Højberg Jensen
Skolegade 16
6940 Lem St.
mobil 61 669 734
allan@hojberg.net

 



Anna Grethe Horsbøl
Skovvej 8
6880 Tarm
mobil 20 424 937
agho16@gmail.com

 

 



Bent Georg Jensen
Bakkedraget 30
6940 Lem St
mobil 25 172 487
chillilem@yahoo.dk

 



Bjarne Rasmussen
Lindealle 12
6900 Skjern
mobil 20 195 306
bra@migatronic.dk

 



Chr. Faartoft
Tranevej 5
6900 Skjern
mobil 30 290 889
chr.faartoft@gmail.com

 



Elly Kjærgaard
Vester Birk 30
6900 Skjern
mobil 61 740 447
krelly@skjern-net.dk

 



Erik Byskov Larsen
Lavstrupvej 12
6880 Tarm
tlf. 97 374 212
mobil 20 234 212
lavstrup12@bbsyd.dk

 



Flemming Pedersen
Højdedraget 83
6940 Lem St.
mobil 24 422 440
pf83@os.dk

 



Jacob Faartoft
Skovbakken 20
6971 Spjald
tlf. 97 381 528
enf@dlgmail.dk

 



Jens Erik Nørskov
Åbrinken 55
6900 Skjern
tlf. 97 352 332
mobil 20 192 332
jenserik@skjern-net.dk

 



Johannes Clausen Friis
Bergs Plads 7, 1.
6900 Skjern
tlf. 97 171 128
mobil 22 440 746
jc-friis@skjern-net.dk

 



Johs. Bæk
Parkalle 59
6880 Tarm
tlf. 97 372 339
mobil 21 299 802
jrb6880@gmail.com

 



Knud Erik Hedegaard
Skovbrinken 20
6900 Skjern
mobil 20 463 910
knud.erik.hedegaard@live.dk

 



Preben Bech
Bakkedraget 28
6940 Lem St.
tlf. 97 341 615
mobil 30 761 665
bechengsted@privat.dk

 



Preben Vils Pedersen
Fresiavej 24
6900 Skjern
tlf. 97 351 761
mobil 29 798 435
pvils@post.tele.dk

 



Rolf Werner Christensen
Bundsbækvej 5
6900 Skjern
tlf. 97 326 142
mobil 22 856 142
rolfwerner46@gmail.com

 



Svend Erik Mouridsen
Åbrinken 64
6900 Skjern
mobil 29 275 895
asmo@skjern-net.dk

 



Søren Jespersen
Guldregnalle 31
6920 Videbæk
tlf. 97 171 128
mobil 21 182 787
hsjespersen@turbopost.dk